2017-2018 Officers

President - Sharon Knowles
President Elect – Jan Thatcher
Treasurer - Sharon McGahagin
Parliamentarian - Ed Hudson
Recording Secretary – Rotational

Standing Committee Chairpersons

Dallas Symphony Orchestra Advisor - Allison Brodnax
Membership Chair – Open (Sharon Knowles interim)
Young Strings Liaison - Jan Thatcher
Red Violin Program - Josie Johnson 
Behind The Scenes Programs - Aida Cortes
Symphony Store Volunteers - Margaret Wilonsky
Correspondence - Ed Hudson
Historian – Sharon Knowles
Webmaster – Larry Pollis
Welcome and Check-In – Open / Rotational